7th intermediate Ranking 2020

It Ain’t Over Till It is Over!

Another update to show the current ranking. Only few changes, but due to the extension of the event until end october this year still plenty of time to sail fast!

The overall scoreboard is unchanged with Twan still leading it.

Total number of sessions uploaded 526, distance sailed 18400 km.

The overall score board: 

  1. Twan Verseput 6,1 points
  2. Eric Groot van Ederen 14,4 points
  3. Tim Otte 21 points
  4. Minos Efstathiadis 35 points
  5. Konstantinos Papandrikopoulos 38 points
  6. Christian Bornemann 41 points

download detailed results (per 17.09.2020):


Best Category results so far (per 17.09.2020)

Category Ranking

Note: all results marked in ‘yellow’ are corrected as they have been achieved with ‘non-Doppler’ GPS devices.

All posted session and results can be seen in the event section at GPS-SPEEDSURFING